Just Another Lovestruck Song

If my heart breaks into pieces
Could you put it in a plastic box?
Bury it somewhere deep enough.

If anyone asks about us
Tell them about our stupid love,
Silly mistakes, lonely and lovestruck
How we closed our eyes, and
Gave it all up.

If you can’t wake me up
Hit me hard,
Don’t shut me up;
Leave me naked at a bus-stop
Let the rain pour down on us.

I’ll remember it all over again.
How everything was never good enough
The swim in the ocean, the walk in the park
It all began from there
Once upon a past.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

