Chobi Mela V Rolls In Dhaka

Aight, I haven’t been around my 18 blog much lately because most of my stuff are now being redirected to the Chobi Mela V blog I’ve started. I’ve been running around taking interviews, then translating them to a language most suitable for my readers – in tandem to classes at IUB – which, btw isn’t very fun.

I’ll return shortly here with stuff. A lot things are in my head these days.

Meanwhile, drop by my Chobi Mela V blog. I know you won’t regret it.

http://cmpicklette.wordpress.com

Cheers! (=

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

