36 Hours of Mutiny: A Story of Oppression and Repercussion

I will be uploading my article/insight on the title shortly.

Meanwhile, feel free to browse the following link for photos and videos of the uprising for border guards in Bangladesh:
Footage of BDR Mutiny

  1. #1 by Mike on March 1, 2009 - 8:52 pm

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

  2. #2 by RaiulBaztepo on March 29, 2009 - 3:20 am

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  3. #3 by PiterKokoniz on April 8, 2009 - 4:39 am

    Hello !!!🙂
    My name is Piter Kokoniz. oOnly want to tell, that I’v found your blog very interesting
    And want to ask you: what was the reasson for you to start this blog?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Tnx!
    Piter.

    • #4 by 18forlife on April 9, 2009 - 9:41 am

      Hey Piter!

      Thanks for stopping by. This blog was started initially to keep a record of chapters of my second book, but then I became impatient and could never get down to writing further than Chapters 3 or 4. Later, it evolved into a collection of my photographs, writings, poetry and thoughts on things that happen in my life and in the lives of others that interest me.

      Keep reading!
      Cheers!

Leave a Reply

