Feeling Abandoned, Are We?

No no, I haven’t abandoned you – dear 18. You’re just as precious, as integral a part of me as ever. I’ve recently created a blog where I can compile all my work on human rights, development and education, and keep them organized.

View New Blog

I’ve been writing songs and children’s stories lately. If things work out, one of the children’s stories will be published for next year’s Ekushey Boi Mela (book festival).

Excited?

Absolutely!

  1. #1 by Sajib on July 9, 2012 - 7:17 pm

    Whoa! That’s great! Writing a story book has always been a fascination to me. But why did you move to Blogger? WordPress is a whole lot better in my opinion. In fact, sometimes we have trouble accessing blogspot sites due to ISP-related issues (common in dial-up or 2G network Internet users).

Leave a Reply

